Contact Us
ARC Drilling profile

 

 

 

Cleveland Headquarters

Arc Drilling, Inc.
9551 Corporate Circle
Valley View, Ohio 44125

Phone: 216-525-0920
Fax: 216-525-0921




Lee Trem
President | Sinker EDM
lee@arcdrilling.com

Kevin Trem
V. President | Wire EDM
kevin@arcdrilling.com

Scott Hagstron
Plant Manager
scott@arcdrilling.com

Carl Duffield
Quality Manager | Quality Control
carl@arcdrilling.com

Shirley Conetsco
Office Manager
shirley@arcdrilling.com

 

Greenville Branch

Arc Drilling, Inc.
1200 Woodruff Rd.
Greenville, SC 29607

Phone: 864-284-9796
Fax: 864-284-9798

 

Russ Harpring
Branch Manager
russ@arcdrilling.com

Clinton Velie
Quality Manager | Quality Control
cvelie@bellsouth.net

 

Charleston Branch

Arc Drilling, Inc.
135 Elliana Way
Summerville, SC 29483

Phone: 843-821-2437
Fax: 843-821-5715

 

Russ Harpring
Branch Manager
russ@arcdrilling.com

Greg DeMoss
Plant Manager | Quality Manager
greg@arcdrilling.com